Skip to main content

Society of Naval Architects and Marine Engineers (SNAME)

Chairperson: Manoj Jegannathan, Occidental Petroleum
Vice Chairperson: Shiladitya Basu, KBR

Committee Members
Tirtharaj Bhaumik, KBR
Donald Burris, KBR
Jorge Capeto, Stress Engineering Services, Inc.
Amir Izadparast, SOFEC Inc.
Peter Leitch, Aker Solutions
Zhongwei Li, Exmar Offshore Company
Roy Robinson, Excipio Energy
Alison Sheppard, Exmar Offshore Company
Zhiyong Su, Sofec, Inc.
Tao Wang, Aker Solutions
Vincent Xiaochuan Yu, University of New Orleans


Countdown to OTC 2025!